translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email instagram
Nightingale Academy

Learning with truth and love

Interactive Bar

Meet the Team

Heads of Year

Miss J BaileyHead of Year 7
Miss E StevensActing Head of Year 7
Mr B BarberHead of Year 8
Mrs N KellyHead of Year 9
Miss O StanyerHead of Year 10
Mr T SmithHead of Year 11
Mrs E FinnemoreSixth Form Manager


Inclusion Team

Ms A PerryDesignated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), SENCo and Attendance Lead
Mr M WorthingtonDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mrs Z WilliamsDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) and Attendance Manager
Mrs S EvansInclusion Support, Mental Health and Safeguarding
Mrs A NevardDeputy SENCo (Access arrangements lead)
Miss O StanyerDesignated teacher for LAC (children in care and care leavers)
Mrs K HinchcliffeInclusion Support Manager
Miss N ThompsonAssistant SENCo (Care Plan lead)
Mrs C Birchall-SlackAssistant SENCo (Student curriculum support lead)
Mrs C CookClerical Assistant
Mrs S SidleyAttendance Officer
Mrs J Willatt Pastoral Support Officer
Miss A StathamPastoral Support Officer



Richard Marshall

Academy Chaplain